DailyPhotoBlog.net Daily Photo https://dailyphoto.blog/daily-photo/ One photo, each day. Some new, some from the archives. That's the goal at least. Sun, 03 Feb 2019 14:47:51 GMT Sun, 03 Feb 2019 14:47:51 GMT en Playa Rincon Sunset https://dailyphoto.blog/daily-photo/2019-02-feb/playa-rincon-sunset/ Tue, 05 Feb 2019 00:00:00 GMT https://dailyphoto.blog/daily-photo/2019-02-feb/playa-rincon-sunset/

Samana peninsula, Dominican Republic and Las Galeras... Here you can find some beautiful, secluded beaches to enjoy the day

#DominicanRepublic #Beaches #PalmTrees #Tropical ]]>
Playa Rincon Sunset Samana peninsula, Dominican Republic and Las Galeras... Here you can find some beautiful, secluded beaches to enjoy the day
Playa El Valle https://dailyphoto.blog/daily-photo/2019-02-feb/playa-el-valle/ Mon, 04 Feb 2019 00:00:00 GMT https://dailyphoto.blog/daily-photo/2019-02-feb/playa-el-valle/

In Samana peninsula, Dominican Republic... Local community pulling their boats to shore for the night

#DominicanRepublic #People #Boats #Beaches ]]>
Playa El Valle In Samana peninsula, Dominican Republic... Local community pulling their boats to shore for the night
Refreshing Beachtime https://dailyphoto.blog/daily-photo/2019-02-feb/refreshing-beachtime/ Sun, 03 Feb 2019 00:00:00 GMT https://dailyphoto.blog/daily-photo/2019-02-feb/refreshing-beachtime/

Some more photography from Playa Macao, in Punta Cana, Dominican Republic... This is a popular beach with Dominicans for weekends and holidays

#Beaches #Ocean #DominicanRepublic #Bottles ]]>
Refreshing Beachtime Some more photography from Playa Macao, in Punta Cana, Dominican Republic... This is a popular beach with Dominicans for weekends and holidays
Dominoes in Dominican Republic https://dailyphoto.blog/daily-photo/2019-02-feb/dominoes-in-dominican-republic/ Sat, 02 Feb 2019 00:00:00 GMT https://dailyphoto.blog/daily-photo/2019-02-feb/dominoes-in-dominican-republic/

Playing dominoes is a popular pastime all around the Dominican Republic... Feel free to join in, but remember that in Dominican dominoes you can only play from the ends.

#People #DominicanRepublic ]]>
Dominoes in Dominican Republic Playing dominoes is a popular pastime all around the Dominican Republic... Feel free to join in, but remember that in Dominican dominoes you can only play from the ends.
Playa Macao https://dailyphoto.blog/daily-photo/2019-02-feb/playa-macao/ Mon, 28 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT https://dailyphoto.blog/daily-photo/2019-02-feb/playa-macao/

Playa Macao is a beach in Punta Cana, Dominican Republic... To find this view, go to the far southeast side of the beach and walk up the trail to the cliffs

#DominicanRepublic #Vistas #Sunsets #Ocean ]]>
Playa Macao Playa Macao is a beach in Punta Cana, Dominican Republic... To find this view, go to the far southeast side of the beach and walk up the trail to the cliffs
Golden Sun at Fairhaven https://dailyphoto.blog/daily-photo/2018-12-dec/golden-sun-at-fairhaven/ Wed, 12 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT https://dailyphoto.blog/daily-photo/2018-12-dec/golden-sun-at-fairhaven/

Near the Loutit Bay Lookout at Airey's Inlet, you can find this view west across the beach and the estuary. Perfect spot for some afternoon and sunset shots.

#Beaches #Sunsets #Clouds #Sunlight ]]>
Golden Sun at Fairhaven Near the Loutit Bay Lookout at Airey's Inlet, you can find this view west across the beach and the estuary. Perfect spot for some afternoon and sunset shots.
Sunlight at Gibson Beach https://dailyphoto.blog/daily-photo/2018-12-dec/sunlight-at-gibson-beach/ Tue, 11 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT https://dailyphoto.blog/daily-photo/2018-12-dec/sunlight-at-gibson-beach/

An afternoon at Gibson Beach and Twelve Apostles Marine Park. Here you can take the Gibson Steps down to the beach and hunt for the best photo compositions.

#Australia #Ocean #Sunlight #Beaches ]]>
Sunlight at Gibson Beach An afternoon at Gibson Beach and Twelve Apostles Marine Park. Here you can take the Gibson Steps down to the beach and hunt for the best photo compositions.
Twelve Apostles Marine Park https://dailyphoto.blog/daily-photo/2018-12-dec/twelve-apostles-marine-park/ Mon, 10 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT https://dailyphoto.blog/daily-photo/2018-12-dec/twelve-apostles-marine-park/

Beautiful light and ocean views at Gibson Beach... One of the best stops on the Great Ocean Road

#Australia #Beaches #Cliffs #Ocean ]]>
Twelve Apostles Marine Park Beautiful light and ocean views at Gibson Beach... One of the best stops on the Great Ocean Road
Big Waves on the Great Ocean Road https://dailyphoto.blog/daily-photo/2018-12-dec/big-waves-on-the-great-ocean-road/ Sun, 09 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT https://dailyphoto.blog/daily-photo/2018-12-dec/big-waves-on-the-great-ocean-road/

Stop at the Sherbook River Estuary and take the walking track out to Broken Head. You can look back to the rocks and watch the huge waves.

#Australia #Ocean #Coast #Waves ]]>
Big Waves on the Great Ocean Road Stop at the Sherbook River Estuary and take the walking track out to Broken Head. You can look back to the rocks and watch the huge waves.
Great Ocean Road Oceanscape https://dailyphoto.blog/daily-photo/2018-12-dec/great-ocean-road-oceanscape/ Sat, 08 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT https://dailyphoto.blog/daily-photo/2018-12-dec/great-ocean-road-oceanscape/

The Great Ocean Road and a rugged section of coastline near Airey's Inlet

#Ocean #Coast #Australia ]]>
Great Ocean Road Oceanscape The Great Ocean Road and a rugged section of coastline near Airey's Inlet