DailyPhotoBlog.net Daily Photo https://dailyphoto.blog/daily-photo/ One photo, each day. Some new, some from the archives. That's the goal at least. Tue, 09 Oct 2018 19:23:55 GMT Tue, 09 Oct 2018 19:23:55 GMT en Yeung Hau Temple https://dailyphoto.blog/daily-photo/2018-09-sep/yeung-hau-temple/ Fri, 28 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT https://dailyphoto.blog/daily-photo/2018-09-sep/yeung-hau-temple/

A small temple, walking distance from Tai O Village; Hong Kong territories, Lantau Island

#Flags #Architecture #HongKong #Temples ]]>
Yeung Hau Temple A small temple, walking distance from Tai O Village; Hong Kong territories, Lantau Island
Hong Kong Central https://dailyphoto.blog/daily-photo/2018-09-sep/hong-kong-central/ Mon, 17 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT https://dailyphoto.blog/daily-photo/2018-09-sep/hong-kong-central/

Night time, city lights and the moon over, Central district on Hong Kong island

#Night #LongExposures #Moon #Cities ]]>
Hong Kong Central Night time, city lights and the moon over, Central district on Hong Kong island
Chi Lin Nunnery https://dailyphoto.blog/daily-photo/2018-09-sep/chi-lin-nunnery/ Tue, 04 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT https://dailyphoto.blog/daily-photo/2018-09-sep/chi-lin-nunnery/

Surrounded by urban high rises and busy streets, Chi Lin Nunnery is a large Buddhist temple in east Kowloon

#HongKong #Temples #Urban ]]>
Chi Lin Nunnery Surrounded by urban high rises and busy streets, Chi Lin Nunnery is a large Buddhist temple in east Kowloon
Nan Lian Gardens https://dailyphoto.blog/daily-photo/2018-09-sep/nan-lian-gardens/ Tue, 04 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT https://dailyphoto.blog/daily-photo/2018-09-sep/nan-lian-gardens/

Flowers, waterfalls and peaceful walkways at Nan Lian

#HongKong #People #Flowers #Foliage ]]>
Nan Lian Gardens Flowers, waterfalls and peaceful walkways at Nan Lian
Temple and Trees https://dailyphoto.blog/daily-photo/2018-09-sep/temple-and-trees/ Tue, 04 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT https://dailyphoto.blog/daily-photo/2018-09-sep/temple-and-trees/

Sculpted trees and temple architecture; Chi Lin Nunnery

#HongKong #Temples #Architecture #Trees ]]>
Temple and Trees Sculpted trees and temple architecture; Chi Lin Nunnery
Lion Rock Nighttime https://dailyphoto.blog/daily-photo/2018-09-sep/lion-rock-nighttime/ Tue, 04 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT https://dailyphoto.blog/daily-photo/2018-09-sep/lion-rock-nighttime/

Lion Rock trail and a view towards Kowloon Hong Kong at night

#HongKong #Night #LongExposures #Cities ]]>
Lion Rock Nighttime Lion Rock trail and a view towards Kowloon Hong Kong at night
Lion Rock Trail https://dailyphoto.blog/daily-photo/2018-09-sep/lion-rock-trail/ Tue, 04 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT https://dailyphoto.blog/daily-photo/2018-09-sep/lion-rock-trail/

A steep hike to some stunning views; Lion Rock, Hong Kong

#HongKong #Vistas #Mountains #Cities ]]>
Lion Rock Trail A steep hike to some stunning views; Lion Rock, Hong Kong
Flowers Market Hong Kong https://dailyphoto.blog/daily-photo/2018-09-sep/flowers-market-hong-kong/ Tue, 04 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT https://dailyphoto.blog/daily-photo/2018-09-sep/flowers-market-hong-kong/

Flowers for sale and urban street views in Mong Kok, Hong Kong

#HongKong #Flowers #Streets #Urban ]]>
Flowers Market Hong Kong Flowers for sale and urban street views in Mong Kok, Hong Kong
Shrimp Blocks At Tai O Village https://dailyphoto.blog/daily-photo/2018-09-sep/shrimp-blocks-at-tai-o-village/ Tue, 04 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT https://dailyphoto.blog/daily-photo/2018-09-sep/shrimp-blocks-at-tai-o-village/

Tai O Village on Lantau Island, Hong Kong Territories; fishing, shrimping and paste blocks are a famous, big business

#HongKong #Ocean #Fishing ]]>
Shrimp Blocks At Tai O Village Tai O Village on Lantau Island, Hong Kong Territories; fishing, shrimping and paste blocks are a famous, big business
Temple Incense Po Lin https://dailyphoto.blog/daily-photo/2018-09-sep/temple-incense-po-lin/ Tue, 04 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT https://dailyphoto.blog/daily-photo/2018-09-sep/temple-incense-po-lin/

Burning incense at Po Lin Monastery; Ngong Ping, Hong Kong

#HongKong #Temples #Architecture ]]>
Temple Incense Po Lin Burning incense at Po Lin Monastery; Ngong Ping, Hong Kong